Okay, I'm totally knocked out now. I dread going back to school and waking up every single morning. I always start my day badly and the whole day is ruin just like that. Although my classmates are quite nice to me but I just don't like school.
I really don't know what to do now. I'm afraid of going back to class because I still the lazy me. I really don't know what to do..
what we could have been, 5:25 AM.